news    works    about    contact

 

 

2014

Writing Sound 2

Lydgalleriet

Thursday 20 November - Wednesday 12 December, Bergen

 

Sculpture 5

Lydgalleriet

Thursday 20 November, Bergen

 

FALL

Installation

noshowspace, 13 Gibraltar Walk, London E2 7LH

7 November to 6 December 2014, Opens Hours Friday - Saturday

12 - 6pm and by appointment

Preview Thursday 6 November, 6:30 - 8:30pm

 

RIE NAKAJIMA | CONSORTS | MIGUEL PRADO

Solo Performance

Café Kino, 108 Stokes Croft, Bristol

Friday 17 October, 8:00pm, £6

 

DYAD

Installation by David Cunningham + Rie Nakajima

Room Art Space, 11 New Quebec Street, London, W1H 7RW

Friday 16 October, 7.00pm – 9.30pm

 

Zoom In Festival

Solo Performance

Berner Münster, Münsterplatz 1, 3000 Bern

Saturday 11 October, 8:00pm

 

Rie Nakajima & Phill Niblock with Anton Lukoszevieze

Performance with Phill Niblock (sound and film)

Cafe OTO, London

Sunday 21 September, 8:00pm

 

NO MUSIC WAS PLAYING

Installation

INSTANTS CHAVIRÉS, Montreuil, Ile-De-France, France

Sunday 20 September - Sunday 2 November

 

Dear Serge

De La Warr Pavilion

Solo Performance

Sunday 14 September,12 -18,00pm, Bex Hill

free admission

 

Sculpture 4 in Yard by Allan Kaprow

Hepworth Wakefield

Sunday 31 August,12 -16,30pm, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

free admission

 

small magic : スモールマジック

SuperDeluxe

Sunday 24 August, Tokyo

 

ftarri

Sunday 10 August, Tokyo

 

zawamekino kasuka : ざわめきのかすか

art space tetra

Saturday 26 July, Fukuoka

 

sanbun no san : 3/3

nu thing

Sunday 20 July, Osaka

 

Neon Forest JIJI

Saturday 19 July, Kyoto

 

sound that cannot bite : 噛み切れない物音

Shichoshitsu Jinbo Cho

Saturday 12 July, Tokyo

 

Fall : Rie Nakajima

3331

Wednesday 9 July, Tokyo

 

Artist in Residence with Lee Patterson and Shiori Usui

Sidney Nolan Trust, The Rodd, Presteigne, Powys, LD8 2LL

Friday 30 May - Sunday 8 June

 

blurred edges

Hamburg

Friday 2, Saturday 3 May

 

Testing Bed

The Royal Standard, Liverpool

Friday 25 April

 

The Lift Series

Milano

Tuesday 8 April

 

Grande Stagione

Magazzino Parallelo

Via Genova 74/80 (zona ex-mercato)

Cesena

Monday 7 April

 

Archive Breathing

Central Saint Martins UAL

Granary Building

1 Granary Square, London, N1C 4AA

Studio Theatre

Saturday 5 April 7.00pm, free admission

 

Sculpture3

Central Saint Martins UAL

Granary Building

1 Granary Square, London, N1C 4AA

Studio Theatre

Monday 31 March 6.30pm, free admission

 

Audiograft

Old Fire Station, Oxford

Saturday 15 Mar, 7.30pm

 

Resonance FM Gala Fundraising Concert

Cafe OTO, London

Thursday 13 February

 

The New Experimentalists

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Tuesday 14 January

 

ORNAMENT EPIPHANIES: TOKYO

Cafe OTO, London

Monday 6 January