news    work    about    contact

 

 

Link to Sculpture

Link to O YAMA O

Link to ShugoArts

 

2016

July 30 (Sat)

Low
Serpentine Gallery, London, 19:30

 

August 20 (Sat)

Le Bruit De La Musique
Limoges

 

August 25 (Thu)

Dead Plants & Living Objects / Piere Berthet & Rie Nakajima
Koffie & Ambacht, Rotterdam

 

August 26 (Fri)

Dead Plants & Living Objects / Piere Berthet & Rie Nakajima
Hortus Botanicus, Nijimegen

 

September 3 (Sat)

O YAMA O at URAMATSURI
Cafe OTO, London, 12:00-0:00

 

September 16 (Fri)

O YAMA O
I'klectik, London, 20:30

 

September 29 (Thu)

Dead Plants & Living Objects / Pierre Berthet & Rie Nakajima
Syndicat Potentiel, Strasbourg, 19:30

 

October 20 (Thu)

Moving Air by Renato Rinaldi, Pierre Berthet, Rie Nakajima(Guest)
Villa Manin, Udine

 

October 29 (Sat)

COAX Festival, Paris

 

November 7 (Mon)

Dead Plants & Living Objects / Pierre Berthet & Rie Nakajima
I'klectik, London, 20:00

 

November 12 (Sat)

Dead Plants & Living Objects / Pierre Berthet & Rie Nakajima
Algomech 2016, Sheffield

 

November 30 (Wed) - December 2 (Fri)

Symposium: On the Edge. Improvisers on music and methods
Keith Rowe, David Toop, Rhodri Davies, Phil Durrant, Rie Nakajima, curated by David Sylvian

The Norwegian Academy of Music / Victoria, Oslo

 

January 7 (Sat)

坂田明 & 中島吏英 Rie Nakajima meets Akira Sakata
喫茶茶会記 Kissa Sakaiki, Tokyo, 19:00