news    work    about    contact

 

 

Four Forms by Rie Nakajima (LP release from Consumer Waste)

Rie Nakajima and Phill Niblock (Digital Download from OTO ROKU)

 

2015

November 18 (Wed) - 27 (Fri)

Around Sound Festival

Karin Weber Gallery, Hong Kong

 

November 28 (Sat)

Leerstand

Cologne

 

December 2 (Wed)

Solo Performance

Cercle du Laveu, Liege

 

December 20 (Sun) - January 31(Sun)

おとになる becoming sounds (solo exhibition)

ShugoArts, Tokyo

*There will be performances on December 20 (solo), January 17 (duo with Akio Suzuki), January 31 (solo).

 

December 21 (Mon)

噛み切れない物音2 with TOMOKO SAUVAGE、池田謙+中島吏英、川口貴大+大城真、VOIMA
(DJ)畠中実(NTTインターコミュニケーション・センター: ICC)、菊原 清史

Forestlimit, Tokyo

 

2016

January 17 (Sun)

Akio Suzuki and Rie Nakajima(duo)

ShugoArts, Tokyo

 

January 22 (Fri)

Akira Sakata Salon - guest Rie Nakajima

Kissa Sakaiki / 綜合藝術茶房 喫茶茶会記, Yotsuya, Tokyo

 

January 27 (Wed)

Murai Keitetsu + Rie Nakajima (duo) / Tetsuzi Akiyama + Murai Keitetsu + Rie Nakajima (trio)

Ftarri, Suidobashi, Tokyo

 

January 31 (Sun)

Rie Nakajima(solo)

ShugoArts, Tokyo

 

February 7 (Sun)

Dead Plants, Living Objects by Pierre Berthet and Rie Nakajima (Duo)

Rumsteek, Rue Jorez 39, 1070 Anderlecht, Brussels

 

February 19 (Fri)

Rie Nakajima (Solo) / O YAMA O

Mayhem, Copenhagen

 

February 20 (Fri)

O YAMA O

Tørreloft, Copenhagen

 

February 27 (Fri)

O YAMA O

Deptford Town Hall, London

 

March 1 (Tue)

Seymour Wright + Rie Nakajima / David Toop + Ross Lambert

Cafe OTO, London

 

March 10 (Thu) - 13 (Sun)

Throw (solo exhibition + performance: solo + O YAMA O)

Borealis Festival

Lydgalleriet, Bergen